Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Screen Free Week
Del Valle Child Development Center, G, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Tue, May 10
Screen Free Week
Del Valle Child Development Center, G, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Wed, May 11
Screen Free Week
Del Valle Child Development Center, G, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Thu, May 12
Screen Free Week
Del Valle Child Development Center, G, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Parent Advisory Committee (PAC) Meeting
-
Del Valle Child Development Center, G, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Fri, May 13
Screen Free Week
Del Valle Child Development Center, G, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
DVCDC Early Release @ 4:10pm
-
Del Valle Child Development Center, G, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts DVCDC (Child Inc./Head Start) Pk Promotion Ceremony
-
Del Valle Opportunity Center, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DVCDC Pk Promotion Ceremony
-
Del Valle Opportunity Center, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts End Of Year Week Of Fun
Del Valle Child Development Center, G, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts End Of Year Week Of Fun
Del Valle Child Development Center, G, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts End Of Year Week Of Fun
Del Valle Child Development Center, G, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts End Of Year Week Of Fun
Del Valle Child Development Center, G, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Sat, May 28